2022-2023 Sports Physical Information

Sports physicals will now be submitted to Formreleaf prior to the start of the athletic season. They do not need to be submitted to the athletic office.

Please click below to utilize the new sports physical submission portal.

Any questions related to the sports physical can be directed to Brett Colelli, our athletic trainer, bcolelli@kcsd.org

We recommend keeping a copy of your completed sports physical in case there is an error within the FormReleaf platform.

https://app.formreleaf.com/organizations/kennett-high-school

Please note:

*- Sections 1-6 of the physical are completed through the web site portal electronically as they are all student/parent or guardian questions.

*- Section 7, that is completed by the doctor, is the only piece of paper from the seven page document that needs to be uploaded through the web site. If Sections 1-7 are uploaded you will get an error message from the portal.

*- Section 8, that is completed by the student/parent or guardian, should be uploaded to the web site.

*- Section 9, that must be completed by a doctor, should also be uploaded to the web site if necessary.

For questions related to the Formreleaf web site please contact the individual below:

Austin O’Neill

Customer Success Coordinator

aoneill@vantagesportz.com

P (267) 756-1028

Read More

2022 Fall Tryout Dates, Times, and Locations

Please see the dates, times, and locations for all our fall sports teams below. Please contact the coach with any sports specific questions. Please note that everything listed below is subject to change based upon any adjustments made by the coaches.

All athletes must have a sports physical submitted as well as their participation fee paid in order to participate in a sport at KHS. https://sports.kcsd.org/athletic-eligibility/physical-info-forms/

Football: Monday, August 8th (3:00pm) @ KHS Stadium – Coach Frazier efrazier@kcsd.org

Golf: Tuesday, August 9th (3:00pm) @ Hartefeld Golf Club – Coach Murphy kmurphy@kcsd.org

Cheerleading: Monday, August 15th (5:30pm) @ KHS Auxiliary Gymnasium – Coach Luzetsky coach.ashlee95@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Monday, August 15th (8:00am and 3:30pm) @ Legacy Fields – Coach Lentz klentz@kcsd.org

Girls Soccer: Monday, August 15th (8:00am) @ Legacy Fields – Coach Fellows tfellows@kcsd.org

Field Hockey: Monday, August 15th (start at 7:30am at KHS stadium then to Legacy Fields for the remainder of practice) – Coach Shumway mshumway@kcsd.org

Girls Tennis: Monday, August 15th (10:00am) @ KHS Tennis Courts – Coach Howanski jhowanski@kcsd.org

Cross Country: Monday, August 15th (6:30am) @ KHS Stadium – Coach Ramagano coachram1966@gmail.com

Volleyball: Monday, August 15th (3:30pm) @ KHS Main Gymnasium – Coach Douglas adouglas@kcsd.org

Read More