Coaches & Trainers

Kennett High School Coaching Staff

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Administrative Assistant Nancy Graves ngraves@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Nick Reyes nreyes@kcsd.org
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Justin Lamborn – Head

Kyle Frazier

justinlamborn7@gmail.com

kfrazier@agcharter.org 

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Brian Grashof – Head

Jacob Gray

briangrashof@gmail.com

jwgray24@icloud.com

Basketball – Boys (Freshman) Chris Hancock – Head chancock@kcsd.org
Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV) Vince Cattano – Head
Lin Barrett
vcattano@kcsd.org
hoopster@mcn.org
Cheerleading

Ashley Price – Head

Carly Gaspar

ash.price8@gmail.com

cegaspar14@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
Cross Country – Girls Bob Anthony ranthony@kcsd.org
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Kelly Gilliford

mshumway@kcsd.org

kellygilliford@gmail.com

Football (Var. & JV) TBA TBA
Golf TBA TBA
Ice Hockey Todd Cullen tcullen@phillipsmushroomfarms.com
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV)

Mike McConomy – Head

Zitarelli, John 

mikemcconomy1981@gmail.com 

jzitarelli@oxfordasd.org 

Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV) Dale Watkins – Head
Carrie Killgore
dew623@aol.com
killgore300@verizon.net
Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV) Mike Barr – Head
Gustavo Mireles
mbarr@epysa.org
gbiyit@aol.com
Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Duane Bruno – Head

duane.bruno@ge.com

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Nancy Andrus

lgottstein@kcsd.org

nandrus@kcsd.org 

Swimming – Boys

AJ Shepherd – Head

Steve Finegan

aaronjshepherd@yahoo.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

AJ Shepherd – Head

Steve Finegan

aaronjshepherd@yahoo.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kenriale@comcast.net
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans328@aol.com
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls John Ramagano – Head
Bob Anthony

Carl Lowe
George Walsh
Paul Eyanson

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
ranthony@kcsd.org

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net
sjwalsh@comcast.net

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls Bob Anthony – Head
Carl Lowe
ranthony@kcsd.org
carl.o.lowe@comcast.net
Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Michael Zurek – Head

Josue Vazquez

michaelbzurek@gmail.com

jvazquez352@gmail.com

Wrestling (Var. & JV) Tyrone Johnson – Head
Kyle Bove
tjohnson@kcsd.org
kjbove1990@gmail.com