Coaches & Trainers

Kennett High School Coaching Staff

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Administrative Assistant Lance Frazier lfrazier@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Nick Reyes nreyes@kcsd.org
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Joe Oleykowski – Head

Tom Henry

Chris Hancock

joleykowski@kcsd.org

thenry@kcsd.org

chancock@kcsd.org

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Jacob Gray – Head

Tim Wyatt

jwgray24@icloud.com

twyatt@kcsd.org

Basketball – Boys (Freshman) Chris Hancock – Head chancock@kcsd.org
Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV) Vince Cattano – Head
Lin Barrett
vcattano@kcsd.org
hoopster@mcn.org
Cheerleading

Andrea Henriksen – Head

Alicia Brisach

ahenrik@udel.edu

aliciabrisach@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
Cross Country – Girls George Walsh sjwalsh@comcast.net
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Kelly Gilliford

mshumway@kcsd.org

kellygilliford@gmail.com

Football (Var. & JV)

Lance Frazier – Head

Scott Gee

Ray Bias

Jermaine Richardson

John Salvatore

Carl Lowe

Wayne Bruhn

Nelson Drew

Will Hendel

efrazier@kcsd.org

sgee@kcsd.org

razorbi@yahoo.com

coachrich09@yahoo.com

jsal6820@gmail.com

Carl.O.Lowe@comcast.net

wbruhn@wlgore.com

nelson_drew@yahoo.com

willhendel@gmail.com

Golf Ron Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Ice Hockey Swithin Shortlidge swithinshortlidge@verizon.net
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV)

Jim Trowbridge – Head

Bob Allvord

John Zitarelli

jimtrowbridge@verizon.net

ballvord2@gmail.com

jzitarelli@oxfordasd.org

Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV)

Lisa Daugherty – Head

Erin Gallagher

Kayte Hall

ldaugherty@kcsd.org

egallagher10@gmail.com

kaytehall15@gmail.com

Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV)

Mike Barr – Head

Kevin Lentz

Gustavo Mireles

mbarr@epysa.org

klentz@kcsd.org

gbiyit@aol.com

Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Ashley Ainsworth – Head

Hannah Specht

aeains2213@gmail.com

hrspecht@udel.edu

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Chris Ebaugh

Carleigh Smith

lgottstein@kcsd.org

2ebaugh@comcast.net

smithcarleigh11@gmail.com

Swimming – Boys

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kenriale@comcast.net
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans328@aol.com
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

George Walsh

Bob Anthony

Paul Eyanson

Jen Augustine

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

sjwalsh@comcast.net

ranthony@kcsd.org

paul.eyanson@gmail.com

djaugustine@aol.com

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

TBD – Head

Chris Hancock

chancock@kcsd.org
Wrestling (Var. & JV) Kevin Reigel – Head kreigel@kcsd.org