Kennett High School Athletic Staff (2022-2023)

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Assistant A.D. Elance Frazier efrazier@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Brett Colelli bcolelli@kcsd.org
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Tom Henry- Head

Dustin Mier

Owen Dougherty

thenry@kcsd.org

dmier@kcsd.org

odougherty@kcsd.org

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Rick Bell – Head

Lance Frazier

rbell@kcsd.org

efrazier@kcsd.org

Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Vince Cattano – Head

Lin Barrett

vcattano@kcsd.org

lbarrett@kcsd.org

Cheerleading

Ashlee Luzetsky – Head

Amelia Sisko

aluzetsky@kcsd.org

asisko@kcsd.org

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano jramagano@kcsd.org
Cross Country – Girls George Walsh gwalsh@kcsd.org
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Wendy Kotz

mshumway@kcsd.org

wkotz@kcsd.org

Football (Var. & JV)

Lance Frazier – Head

Scott Gee

Ray Bias

Jermaine Richardson

John Salvatore

Carl Lowe

Wayne Bruhn

Justin Clark

Jason Schottin

efrazier@kcsd.org

sgee@kcsd.org

rbias@kcsd.org

jrichardson@kcsd.org

jsalvatore@kcsd.org

clowe@kcsd.org

wbruhn@kcsd.org

jclark@kcsd.org

jschottin@kcsd.org

Golf Kevin Murphy kmurphy@kcsd.org
Ice Hockey Ed Henry ehenry@kcsd.org
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV)

Bob Allvord

Giovanni Dicicco

John Zitarelli

Matt Petrick

Paul Petrick

ballvord@kcsd.org

gdicicco@kcsd.org

jzitarelli@kcsd.org

mpetrick@kcsd.org

ppetrick@kcsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV)

Lisa Daugherty – Head

Erin Gallagher

Kayte Hall

ldaugherty@kcsd.org

egallagher@kcsd.org

khall@kcsd.org

Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV)

Kevin Lentz- Head

Paul Oechsle

Gustavo Mireles

klentz@kcsd.org

poechsle@kcsd.org

gmirelesramirez@kcsd.org

Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Josh Ramagano – Head

Tamara Fellows

Ana Aguilera Juarez

joramagano@kcsd.org

tfellows@kcsd.org

aaguilerajuarez@kcsd.org

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Ashley Burgette

Jaclyn Musser

lgottstein@kcsd.org

aburgette@kcsd.org

jmusser@kcsd.org

Swimming – Boys

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

cmillison@kcsd.org

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

cmillison@kcsd.org

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kriale@kcsd.org
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans@kcsd.org
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

Jermaine Richardson

Lance Frazier

George Walsh

jramagano@kcsd.org

clowe@kcsd.org

jrichardson@kcsd.org

efrazier@kcsd.org

gwalsh@kcsd.org

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

jramagano@kcsd.org

clowe@kcsd.org

Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Ashley Douglas- Head

Sara Cannillo

adouglas@kcsd.org

scannillo@kcsd.org

Wrestling (Var. & JV)

Kevin Reigel – Head

Josh Barlow

Drew Massetti

kreigel@kcsd.org

jbarlow@kcsd.org

dmassetti@kcsd.org