Coaches & Trainers

Kennett High School Coaching Staff

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Administrative Assistant Nancy Graves ngraves@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Nick Reyes nreyes@kcsd.org
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Justin Lamborn – Head

Chris Hancock

justinlamborn7@gmail.com

chancock@kcsd.org

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Brian Grashof – Head

Jacob Gray

briangrashof@gmail.com

jwgray24@icloud.com

Basketball – Boys (Freshman) Chris Hancock – Head chancock@kcsd.org
Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV) Vince Cattano – Head
Lin Barrett
vcattano@kcsd.org
hoopster@mcn.org
Cheerleading

Ashley Price – Head

Carly Gaspar

ash.price8@gmail.com

cegaspar14@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
Cross Country – Girls George Walsh sjwalsh@comcast.net
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Kelly Gilliford

mshumway@kcsd.org

kellygilliford@gmail.com

Football (Var. & JV)

Josh Kaufman – Head

Bryan Dilcher

Carl Lowe

Terrant Morrison

Jermaine Richardson

Scott Smith

Wayne Bruhn

Joshuak720@yahoo.com

bnhdilch@comcast.net

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

tmorrison@phmc.org

coachrich09@yahoo.com

sportofkings73@yahoo.com

bruhn.wayne@gmail.com

Golf Ron Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Ice Hockey Todd Cullen tcullen@phillipsmushroomfarms.com
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV)

Mike McConomy – Head

Zitarelli, John

Greg Budd

mikemcconomy1981@gmail.com

jzitarelli@oxfordasd.org

gmbudd@gmail.com

Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV)

Dale Watkins – Head
Carrie Killgore

dew623@aol.com
killgore300@verizon.net

Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV) Mike Barr – Head
Gustavo Mireles
mbarr@epysa.org
gbiyit@aol.com
Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Charlene Richardson – Head

Aaron Whomsley

charlene@anchorlifeandfit.com

whomsley@yahoo.com

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Nancy Andrus

lgottstein@kcsd.org

nandrus@kcsd.org

Swimming – Boys

AJ Shepherd – Head

Steve Finegan

aaronjshepherd@yahoo.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

AJ Shepherd – Head

Steve Finegan

aaronjshepherd@yahoo.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kenriale@comcast.net
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans328@aol.com
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

George Walsh
Paul Eyanson

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

sjwalsh@comcast.net

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano

Carl Lowe

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Michael Zurek – Head

Chris Hancock

michaelbzurek@gmail.com

chancock@kcsd.org

Wrestling (Var. & JV) Tyrone Johnson – Head tjohnson@kcsd.org