Kennett High School Athletic Staff (2021-2022)

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Assistant A.D. Elance Frazier efrazier@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Brett Colelli brettcolelli@comcast.net
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Vacant – Head

Tom Henry

Kevin Murphy

thenry@kcsd.org

kmurphy@kcsd.org

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Jacob Gray – Head

Bryan Haegele

jwgray24@icloud.com

bryanhaegele22@gmail.com

Basketball – Boys (Freshman) Lance Frazier – Head efrazier@kcsd.org
Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Vince Cattano – Head

Lin Barrett

vcattano@kcsd.org

hoopster@mcn.org

Cheerleading

Ashlee Luzetsky – Head

Amelia Sisko

coach.ashlee95@gmail.com

avs5802@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
Cross Country – Girls George Walsh sjwalsh@comcast.net
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Wendy Kotz

mshumway@kcsd.org

wkotz@kcsd.org

Football (Var. & JV)

Lance Frazier – Head

Scott Gee

Ray Bias

Jermaine Richardson

John Salvatore

Carl Lowe

Wayne Bruhn

Nelson Drew

Jason Schottin

efrazier@kcsd.org

sgee@kcsd.org

razorbi@yahoo.com

coachrich09@yahoo.com

jsal6820@gmail.com

Carl.O.Lowe@comcast.net

wbruhn@wlgore.com

nelson_drew@yahoo.com

jschottin@gmail.com

Golf Kevin Murphy kmurphy@kcsd.org
Ice Hockey Ed Henry edtk421@comcast.net
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV)

Bob Allvord

Giovanni Dicicco

John Zitarelli

Matt Petrick

Paul Petrick

ballvord2@gmail.com

giovannidicicco71@yahoo.com

jzitarelli@kcsd.org

mpetrick16@gmail.com

ppetrick@kcsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV)

Lisa Daugherty – Head

Erin Gallagher

Kayte Hall

ldaugherty@kcsd.org

egallagher10@gmail.com

kaytehall15@gmail.com

Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV)

Mike Barr – Head

Kevin Lentz

Gustavo Mireles

mbarr@epysa.org

klentz@kcsd.org

coachgoose13@gmail.com

Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Tom Cofran – Head

Tamara Fellows

Austin McVaugh

thcofran@comcast.net

tfellows@kcsd.org

amcvaugh44@yahoo.com

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Chris Ebaugh

Ashley Burgette

lgottstein@kcsd.org

2ebaugh@comcast.net

aburgette@kcsd.org

Swimming – Boys

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kenriale@comcast.net
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans328@aol.com
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

George Walsh

Jermaine Richardson

Lance Frazier

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

sjwalsh@comcast.net

coachrich09@yahoo.com

efrazier@kcsd.org

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Ashley Douglas- Head

Kate Kivlin

adouglas@kcsd.org

kkivlin@kcsd.org

Wrestling (Var. & JV)

Kevin Reigel – Head

Josh Barlow

kreigel@kcsd.org

jlowbar0701@aol.com