Coaches & Trainers

Kennett High School Coaching Staff

Sport Coaches Email
Athletic Director Sean Harvey sharvey@kcsd.org
Administrative Assistant Nancy Graves ngraves@kcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Nick Reyes nreyes@kcsd.org
Baseball (Var. & JV)

Joe Oleykowski – Head

Chris Hancock

Jason McCormick

joleykowski@kcsd.org

chancock@kcsd.org

jmccormick1@mail.immaculata.edu

Basketball – Boys (Var. & JV)

Brian Grashof – Head

Jacob Gray

briangrashof@gmail.com

jwgray24@icloud.com

Basketball – Boys (Freshman) Chris Hancock – Head chancock@kcsd.org
Basketball – Girls (Var. & JV) Vince Cattano – Head
Lin Barrett
vcattano@kcsd.org
hoopster@mcn.org
Cheerleading

Andrea Henriksen – Head

Alicia Brisach

ahenrik@udel.edu

aliciabrisach@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys John Ramagano johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com
Cross Country – Girls George Walsh sjwalsh@comcast.net
Field Hockey (Var. & JV)

Meghan Shumway – Head

Kelly Gilliford

mshumway@kcsd.org

kellygilliford@gmail.com

Football (Var. & JV)

Lance Frazier – Head

Scott Gee

Ray Bias

Jermaine Richardson

John Salvatore

Carl Lowe

Wayne Bruhn

Nelson Drew

Luke Standich

etofrazier@yahoo.com

sgee@kcsd.org

razorbi@yahoo.com

coachrich09@yahoo.com

jsal6820@gmail.com

Carl.O.Lowe@comcast.net

wbruhn@wlgore.com

nelson_drew@yahoo.com

standagelu@gmail.com

Golf Ron Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Ice Hockey Todd Cullen tcullen@phillipsmushroomfarms.com
Lacrosse – Boys (Var. & JV) TBD – Head  
Lacrosse – Girls (Var. & JV) Lisa Daugherty – Head ldaugherty@kcsd.org
Soccer – Boys (Var. & JV)

Mike Barr – Head

Kevin Lentz

Gustavo Mireles

mbarr@epysa.org

klentz@kcsd.org

gbiyit@aol.com

Soccer – Girls (Var. & JV)

Charlene Richardson – Head

Tricia Clarke

Hannah Specht

charlene@anchorlifeandfit.com

triciaclarke91@gmail.com

hrspecht@udel.edu

Softball (Var. & JV)

Lauren Gottstein – Head

Natalie Lennox

lgottstein@kcsd.org

nlennox@kcsd.org

Swimming – Boys

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Swimming – Girls

Cindy Millison – Head

Steve Finegan

khsdemonswimming@gmail.com

sfinegan@kcsd.org

Tennis – Boys Ken Riale kenriale@comcast.net
Tennis – Girls John Howanski – Head
Fred Bevans
jhowanski@kcsd.org
fbevans328@aol.com
Track – Spring – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

George Walsh

Pam Ramagano

Paul Eyanson

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

sjwalsh@comcast.net

pamramagano@comcast.net

paul.eyanson@gmail.com

Track – Winter – Boys & Girls

John Ramagano – Head

Carl Lowe

johnramagano@mepsolutionsinc.com

carl.o.lowe@comcast.net

Volleyball – Girls (Var. & JV)

Michael Zurek – Head

Chris Hancock

michaelbzurek@gmail.com

chancock@kcsd.org

Wrestling (Var. & JV)

Kevin Reigel – Head

Scott Gee

kreigel@kcsd.org

sgee@kcsd.org